Skip to Main Content

Azzaro - Midsummer Night's Dream: Home

9th Grade Orientation

  • Welcome to the Library
  • Description of the Library
  • Library OnCampus Page 
    • Catalog - Destiny - Borrowing books
    • Databases
    • Noodletools
    • LibGuides
    • US Book  Club
    • Special Programs

Welcome to research on A Midsummer Night's Dream

 

         

Databases to use

Please use the Maryvale Username and Password to log into the databases

Books to use

Cover image
The comedies of William Shakespeare     
   Book   Call #: 822.3 COM edited by Kathleen Kuiper.
  Series: Shakespeare, his work and world
  Published 2013
  Interest Level: Young Adult
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
A midsummer night's dream     
   Book   Call #: 822.3 SHA Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
  Series: Folger Shakespeare library
  Published 1993
  Interest Level: Young Adult
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Shakespeare.     
   Book   Call #: 822.3 SHA Rosenblum, Joseph, ed.
  Series: Magill's Choice
  Published 1998
Lost
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Three comedies. The taming of the shrew ; A midsummer night's dream ; Twelfth night     
   Book   Call #: 822.3 SHA Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
  Series: New Folger Library Shakespeare
  Published 2009
  Interest Level: Young Adult
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
William Shakespeare, Comedies & romances     
   Book   Call #: 822.3 WIL ed. with an introd. by Harold Bloom.
  Series: Modern critical views
  Published 1986
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Masterplots     
   Book   Call #: REF 809.924 MAZ editor, Laurence W. Mazzeno.
  Published 2011
  Interest Level: Young Adult
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
The Oxford encyclopedia of British literature.     
   Book   Call #: REF 820 OXF v.1 Kastan, David Scott, ed.
  Published 2006
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Shakespeare A to Z.     
   Book   Call #: REF 822.3 BOY Boyce, Charles
  Series: Facts on File Library of World Literature
  Published 1990
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Shakespeare's world and work : an encyclopedia for students.     
   Book   Call #: REF 822.3 SHA v.1 Andrews, John F., ed.
  Published 2001
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Encyclopedia of themes in literature. Volume I, Part I, themes A-Z. Part II, authors A-E     
   Book   Call #: REF. 820.9 ENC Jennifer McClinton-Temple.
  Series: Facts on File library of world literature
  Published 2011
  Interest Level: Young Adult
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Encyclopedia of themes in literature. Volume II. Part II, authors F-M     
   Book   Call #: REF. 820.9 ENC Jennifer McClinton-Temple.
  Series: Facts on File library of world literature
  Published 2011
  Interest Level: Young Adult
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Encyclopedia of themes in literature. Volume III. Part II, authors N-Z     
   Book   Call #: REF. 820.9 ENC Jennifer McClinton-Temple.
  Series: Facts on File library of world literature
  Published 2011
  Interest Level: Young Adult
In
Edit Citation
 
Cover image
Masterplots Open    
   eBook   editor, Laurence W. Mazzeno.
  Published 2011
  Interest Level: Young Adult
 
Edit Citation

Destiny Library Catalog

Find:
Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
Advanced Search

Director of Library and Media Services

Profile Photo
Barbara Lipsky
Contact:
Maryvale Preparatory School Library
11300 Falls Road Lutherville, MD 21093